Say Hello To The Naked Lady
CD - GAY03

The debut album that launched Gaymonkey Records. Ahead of its time, this vulnerable selection of electronic pop showcases Sara Berg experimenting with form and developing her unique sound.

Features the original version of "Fabulous" that was reworked for Melnyk's "Silence" LP.

Initially released on limited CD in Sweden in 2004.
Given a general release in October 2007.
Few copies left!





1. I Don't Care
2. Fabulous
3. Move On
4. 100 Kisses
5. Nuclear Love
6. Alien Days
7. She's Coming Home
8. Everybody Comes From Somewhere
9. Reach Out And Believe

10. Washed And Wasted

Sara Berg - I Don't Care